ENACT Membership

Eaglehawk Neck Action Community Taskforce Inc. (ENACT) is a community-based, not-for-profit association run by volunteers.

Initially ENACT formed as a sub-committee of the Eaglehawk Neck Community & Hall Association Inc. (The Hall) in early 2013. This followed a well-attended public meeting held at the Eaglehawk Neck community hall.

On 15 June 2018 ENACT became its own association with the ‘Hall’ fully supporting the transition.
ENACT is in a solid financial position with a great management committee. Arthur Orchard is President, Craig Brown, Vice President, Peter Derkley, Secretary and Public Officer, Ted Leeson, Treasurer and Project Manager. The other committee members are Sallie Creese, Ruth Moon, Roger Self, Heather Henri and Tim Berry. Melbourne based ‘local’ Matthew Drysdale has also been assisting with the Eaglehawk Neck Coastal Track project.

The association meets monthly, usually the 4th Thursday of the month, at Lufra Hotel and Apartments. All members are welcome to attend as are the public who may be considering membership.

Everyone interested in making Eaglehawk Neck a better place to live or visit is encouraged to join our Association. To join, check out our membership form.

To contact ENACT, email; eaglehawkneckact@gmail.com



Recent Comments
photography – design
edgetas.com - phototgraphy - design

edgetas.com - hobart - tasmania

%d bloggers like this: