ENACT Membership

Mission for facebookEaglehawk Neck Action Community Taskforce Inc. (ENACT) is a community-based, not-for-profit association run by volunteers.

Initially ENACT formed as a sub-committee of the Eaglehawk Neck Community & Hall Association Inc. (The Hall) in early 2013. This followed a well-attended public meeting held at the Eaglehawk Neck community hall.

On 15 June 2018 ENACT became its own association with the ‘Hall’ fully supporting the transition.

ENACT is in a solid financial position with a great management committee. Arthur Orchard is President, Craig Brown, Vice President, Peter Derkley, Secretary and Public Officer, Ted Leeson, Treasurer and Project Manager. Other committee members are Sallie Creese, Ruth Moon, Roger Self, Heather Henri, Mel Nichols and Tim Berry. Melbourne based, EHN local, Matthew Drysdale has also been assisting with the Eaglehawk Neck Coastal Track project and visioning the Eaglehawk Neck of the future.

On the 28th August 2019 ENACT will hold its AGM since incorporating in June of 2018. Foundation committee and other members are invited to participate in ENACT’s first AGM. We invite you to view our:

Rules of Association

Apply for Membership

If a member, consider Committee of Management Nomination Form

The association meets monthly, usually the last Thursday of the month, at Lufra Hotel and Apartments. All members are welcome to attend as are the public who may be considering membership.

To contact ENACT, email; eaglehawkneckact@gmail.com

Recent Comments
photography – design
edgetas.com - phototgraphy - design

edgetas.com - hobart - tasmania

%d bloggers like this: